How to reduce legitimate risks.

Compliance with Islamic Shariah rules is the cornerstone of Islamic financial institutions from other traditional financial institutions. This is the main aspect that many clients of Islamic financial institutions seek. Therefore, Islamic financial institutions should have mechanisms that enable them to subject their financial and non-financial transactions And the lack of commitment of financial institutions will lead to many negative results, including the following:
- Loss of confidence of customers because confidence is the main officer of all transactions, both financial or service.
- Loss of a large part of the market share represented by depositors and applicants for financing.
- The situation of the management of Islamic financial institutions in the embarrassment of violations due to lack of interest in the application of Shariah controls.
- Harming the interests of all parties associated with Islamic financial institutions and thus affecting all communities of society as a whole.
- Undermining the reputation of the Islamic banking industry and destroying its successes.
Islamic banks seek to analyze and evaluate all internal factors and external factors with the main objective of identifying the strengths, weaknesses, opportunities and threats surrounding them and working to reduce the risks surrounding the Islamic banking industry. The researcher can reduce the risks resulting from non-compliance with Shariah ) Through the development of a comprehensive framework that contributes to reducing these risks taking into account the internal and external environment factors. The dimensions of the framework are as follows:
*SYSTEM
*HUMAN RESOUCES
*INDEPENDANCE
*DEVELOPMENT
First: - Sharia supervision systems
The role of Islamic banking institutions and institutions in the incorporation of standards and guidelines for the process of Shari'a supervision. Several studies also dealt with the development of an integrated approach to Shari'ah supervision in Islamic banks. The researcher believes that in order for the Shari'ah supervision process to take place,
The previous control: ** It is the study and research issues referred to the Shari'ah Supervisory Board before implementation to give an opinion on the legitimacy and indicate the extent of its approval of the provisions and principles of Islamic law, and this is a real implementation of the principle of consultation in Islam, which achieves preventive censorship.
Concurrent control: The internal supervision department of the bank ensures that all operations in the bank are carried out in the light of Shari'a controls and resolutions approved by the Shari'a Supervisory Board, so that it can observe the deviations at the time of occurrence and work to limit them. Concurrent or accompanying.
Subsequent Control:The following are:
Subsequent Internal Control:  The Shari'a Supervisory Board monitors the operations reviewed by the Internal Shari'a Supervisory Department after completion and completion to ensure that they are performing their business in the light of the Islamic Shari'ah rules and regulations issued by them and the Islamic financial transactions councils and recommendations. Shari'a Supervisory Board.
Subsequent external control:
It is the activation of the central banks to the role of the central Shari'ah supervision to carry out the legal supervision of the activities of the Islamic institutions and banks affiliated to them and their decisions are in line with the laws issued in the State and have the obligatory status,

Second: The human element
The workers of the Islamic banks commitment controls and provisions of Islamic law and their familiarity with the nature of the work of Islamic banks of the most important causal factors in legitimate risk occurring because they are the executive arm of the work and researcher believes that it can reduce the legal risks arising from the human element through attention to the training of scientific and practical workers of Islamic banks, especially In the field of Shari'a supervision.
For the scientific qualification of employees of Islamic banks and Shari'a supervision
Must be employed Islamic banks qualified scientifically qualified commensurate with this range that includes this qualification is mainly the following: -
1. Basic scientific qualification must be graduates of trade and knowledge of the faculties of materials accounting, auditing, supervision, administration, banks, money, trade, statistics, markets, financial analysis, costs, and the like technical sciences that give accounting, commercial and financial knowledge basics.
2. Degree Specialist in Islamic Banking: must not scientific qualification on the first university degree is only limited, but it requires specialized complementary studies, and have knowledge of the Islamic economy and the various branches, and in-depth knowledge about the nature of Islamic banking activities (funding formulas, methods investment, sources and uses of funds, banking services, administrative and marketing aspects ....), and assets accounting for Zakat and sources of this knowledge: graduate studies in Islamic economics and Islamic banks, or to participate in training courses organized by the authorities and Professional organizations responsible for how the Islamic banking business performance.

Forensic Qualifications:
He must have knowledge of the jurisprudence of transactions in general and the legal adaptation of banking transactions carried out by Islamic banks in particular, and it is not enough to have studied at the university only, but must study and understand what has been issued in this regard of the mosques and centers of jurisprudence and fatwa bodies Islamic banks of fatwas Decisions and recommendations, in particular the AAOIFI report and the guidelines issued by the Islamic Financial Services Board (IFSB).
For the practical qualification of employees of Islamic banks and Sharia supervision
Islamic thought includes the issue of practical rehabilitation within the duties of the eye (or in-kind duties), which obligates all members of the profession to comply with the requirements of the highest degree of efficiency and commitment, and even considered the issue of the necessity of preserving the interests of the nation and its money from loss and loss on the one hand, One of the sources of Islamic legislation), which explains the need to adopt the established professional practice in the field of scientific rehabilitation, and consider that the duties of the legitimate members of the profession on the other hand, and there is a need for the competent professional authorities to establish conditions and controls to ensure seriousness And the adequacy and effectiveness of practical training, in terms of conditions and specifications to be available in training and the process of gaining practical experience, and the scientific and practical efficiency of the training.
In light of the above, the Islamic banking industry can take the necessary measures to support the scientific and practical rehabilitation to reduce the legitimate risks through the following:
- Continuous cooperation between banks, institutions and institutions interested in Islamic banks to organize conferences and symposia and specialized in Islamic banking transactions.
- Setting the necessary controls and standards for the selection of new employees in Islamic banks.
- Develop plans for continuous training for employees in Islamic banks at all levels
Administration.
- Selection of practical and scientific experience in senior management positions at the bank.
- Setting the rules concerning promotion systems for employees of Islamic banks, provided that they are in the light of scientific and professional experience and after undergoing the necessary tests.
For the employees of the Shariah Board and the internal Shari'a Supervisory Board:
- Setting standards for evaluating the performance of employees in the Sharia'a and internal Shari'a Supervisory Board, provided that the evaluation is carried out at least annually.
- Subjecting the employees to the internal legal supervision at the bank for specialized and periodic examinations before and after the appointment, while obtaining specialized training courses on a permanent basis.
- The Sharia Supervisory Board should include a member who is familiar with all aspects of Islamic banking.

Thirdly: Independence
The members of the Shari'a Supervisory Board and the internal Shari'a Supervisory Board must be convinced that their views and decisions are subject to the influence and pressures of the opposing interests, such as the ethical rules of accountants and auditors of Islamic financial institutions and the ethical rules for their employees. Issued by the Accounting Organization for Islamic Financial Institutions, legal observers should be fully independent in both real and apparent.
Several Islamic financial institutions and institutions dealt with the issue of the independence of the Shari'a Supervisory Board and the internal Shari'a Supervisory Authority and the establishment of many controls to preserve them in order to achieve many objectives including:
- Enhancing the confidence of customers with Islamic financial institutions in their commitment to the application of the provisions and principles of Islamic law.
- Achieving the basic objectives of the Islamic financial institution by enhancing the independence and objectivity of the Shari'a Supervisory Board.
In light of the above, Islamic financial institutions must observe the guidelines and guidelines issued by the Accounting and Auditing Organization for Islamic Financial Institutions and the Islamic Financial Services Council to maintain the independence of its Shari'ah Board and the internal Shari'a supervision, including the following:
- The need for the supervisors to evaluate the periodicity of the periodicity of their independence and to identify any situations that may relate to impeding the independence and presentation to the Shariah Committee.
- The members of the Shari'a Supervisory Board should not have any relationship or affiliation with any administrative decisions in the management of the financial institution, or any of its members have a relationship or relationship with the Islamic financial institution or companies related to it.
- The institution shall have appropriate procedures and procedures to resolve the difference of opinion between the Board of Directors and the Islamic Shari'a Board.


Fourth: Development
The researcher believes that all developments surrounding the Islamic banking industry should be monitored in order to reduce the risks that may occur as a result of not keeping pace with those developments. The development of the Islamic banking industry should also study the requirements, needs and practices And to provide appropriate and appropriate solutions to the Islamic Sharia in all aspects related to Islamic banks, whether in the form of financing and banking services on a continuous basis, and can help Islamic financial engineering in this area and It is a collection of activities that includes the design, development and implementation of innovative financial instruments and processes as well as the formulation of innovative solutions to financing problems, all within the framework of the Shari'a guidelines. It includes the following elements:
1. Creating new financial instruments.
2. Creating new funding mechanisms.
3. Innovating new financing management solutions, such as liquidity or debt management, or developing financing formulas for specific projects that fit the circumstances surrounding the project.
4. The innovations mentioned above, whether in instruments or financing clients, shall be in accordance with the Shari'ah, with the greatest possible deviation from jurisprudential differences, which is characterized by legitimate credibility

كيفية الحد من المخاطر الشرعية.

        يعد الإلتزام بضوابط الشرعية الإسلامية هو حجر الزاوية الذي يميز أعمال المؤسسات المالية الإسلامية عن غيرها من المؤسسات المالية التقليدية الأخرى، وهو الجانب الرئيسي الذي يسعى إليه العديد من المتعاملين مع المؤسسات المالية الإسلامية لذا ينبغى أن تكون للمؤسسات المالية الإسلامية الأليات التى تمكنها من إخضاع معاملاتها المالية وغير المالية للشريعة الإسلامية، كما إن عدم التزام المؤسسات المالية سيؤدى إلى العديد من النتائج السلبية ومنها التالي :-
- فقدان ثقة المتعاملين معها لأن الثقة هي الضابط الرئيسى لكافة المعاملات سواء المالية أو الخدمية.
- فقدان جزء كبير من الحصة السوقية والمتمثلة في المودعين وطالبى التمويل.
- وضع إدارة المؤسسات المالية الإسلامية في حرج المخالفات نتيجة عدم الإهتمام بتطبيق الضوابط الشرعية.
- الإضرار بمصلحة كافة الأطراف المرتبطة بالمؤسسات المالية الإسلامية وبالتالى التأثر في كافة طوائف المجتمع ككل.
- الإساءة لسمعة صناعة المصرفية الإسلامية وهدم ما وصلت إليه من نجاحات.
وتسعى المصارف الإسلامية إلى تحليل وتقييم كافة العوامل الداخلية، والعوامل الخارجية وذلك بغرض رئيسي يتمثل في بيان نقاط القوة والضعف والفرص والتهديدات المحيطة بها والعمل على الحد من المخاطر المحيطة بصناعة المصارف الإسلامية، ويمكن للباحث الحد من المخاطر الناتجة عن عدم الالتزام بضوابط الشريعة الإسلامية (المخاطر الشرعية) من خلال وضع إطار شامل يساهم في الحد من هذه المخاطر أخذا في الإعتبار عوامل البيئة الداخلية والخارجية وتتمثل أبعاد الإطار في كالتالي :-
*نظم الرقابة الشرعية
* العنصر البشري
*الاستقلالية
* التطوير

أولاً :- نظم الرقابة الشرعية
ساهمات الهيئات والمؤسسات المهتمة بصناعة المصرفية الإسلامية في إدراج المعايير والإرشادات الخاصة بعملية الرقابة الشرعية كما تناولت العديد من الدراسات وضع منهج متكامل للرقابة الشرعية في المصارف الإسلامية ويرى الباحث أنه لكى تتم عملية الرقابة الشرعية يجب أن تتم من خلال المراحل التالية :
الرقابة السابقة : وتتمثل فى دراسة وبحث المسائل التى تحال إلى هيئة الرقابة الشرعية قبل التنفيذ لإبداء الرأى الشرعى فيها وبيان مدى موافقتها لأحكام ومبادئ الشريعة الإسلامية ، وهذا تنفيذ حقيقى لمبدأ الشورى فى الإسلام الذى يحقق الرقابة المانعة.
الرقابة المتزامنة ( المرافقة ) : وتتمثل فى قيام إدارة الرقابة الشرعية الداخلية بالمصرف للتأكد من ان جميع العمليات بالمصرف تتم في ضوء الضوابط الشرعية والقرارات المعتمدة من هيئة الرقابة الشرعية، وحتى تتمكن من ملاحظة الانحرافات وقت حدوثها والعمل على الحد منها، ولذلك يطلق عليها اسم الرقابة المتزامنة أو المرافقة .
الرقابة اللاحقة : وتتمثل فى الأتى:-
الرقابة اللاحقة الداخلية :- قيام هيئة الرقابة الشرعية بالمراقبة على العمليات التى تم مراجعتها من قبل إدارة الرقابة الشرعية الداخلية بعد إتمامها واستكمالها للتأكد من أنها تقوم بأداء أعمالها في ضوء قواعد وأحكام الشريعة الإسلامية الصادرة عنها وعن مجامع وهيئات المعاملات المالية الإسلامية والتوصيات الصادرة عن هيئة الرقابة الشرعية.
الرقابة اللاحقة الخارجية:-
وتتمثل في تفعيل البنوك المركزية لدور الرقابة الشرعية المركزية للقيام بأعمال الرقابة الشرعية على أعمال المؤسسات والمصارف الإسلامية التابعة لها وأن تكون قراراتها متامشية مع القوانين الصادرة بالدولة وأن يكون لها صفة الإلزام، وحتى تستطيع مراقبة أعمال هيئات الرقابة الشرعية بالمصارف الإسلامية.


ثانياً :- العنصر البشري
يعد إلتزام العاملين بالمصارف الإسلامية بضوابط وأحكام الشريعة الإسلامية وإلمامهم بطبيعة أعمال المصارف الإسلامية من أهم العوامل المسببة في حدوث المخاطر الشرعية وذلك لأنهم الذراع التنفيذى للأعمال ويرى الباحث أنه يمكن الحد من المخاطر الشرعية الناتجة عن العنصر البشرى من خلال الإهتمام بالتدريب العلمي والعملي للعاملين بالمصارف الإسلامية، وخاصة بمجال الرقابة الشرعية.
بالنسبة للتأهيل العلمي للعاملين بالمصارف الإسلامية والرقابة الشرعية
يجب ان يكون العاملين بالمصارف الإسلامية مؤهلين تأهيلاً علمياً يتناسب مع هذا النطاق على أن يتضمن هذا التأهيل بصفة أساسية ما يلي:-
1- التأهيل العلمي الأساسي: يجب أن يكون من خريجي كليات التجارة والإلمام بمواد المحاسبة، المراجعة، الرقابة، الإدارة، المصارف، المال، التجارة، الإحصاء، الأسواق، التحليل المالي، التكاليف، ونحوها من العلوم الفنية التي تعطيه أساسيات المعرفة المحاسبية والتجارية والمالية.
2- التأهيل العلمي التخصصى في المصرفية الإسلامية: يجب ألا يقتصر التأهيل العلمي على الإجازة الجامعية الأولى فقط، وإنما يتطلب الأمر الحصول على الدراسات التكميلية المتخصصة، وأن يكون لديه معرفة بالاقتصاد الإسلامي وفروعه المختلفة، ومعرفة متعمقة عن طبيعة أنشطة المصارف الإسلامية (صيغ التمويل، أساليب الاستثمار، ومصادر واستخدامات الأموال، الخدمات المصرفية، الجوانب الإدارية والتسويقية ....)، وأصول المحاسبة عن الزكاة ومن مصادر هذه المعرفة : الدراسات العليا في الاقتصاد الإسلامي والمصارف الإسلامية، أو الاشتراك فى الدورات التدريبية التي تنظمها الجهات والمنظمات المهنية المسئولة عن كيفية أداء الأعمال المصرفية الإسلامية.
التأهيل العلمي الشرعي :
أن يكون لديه معرفة بفقه المعاملات بصفة عامة والتكييف الشرعي للمعاملات المصرفية التي تقوم بها المصارف الإسلامية بصفة خاصة، ولا يكفى أن يكون قد درسها بالجامعة فقط، بل يجب عليه أن يدرس ويفهم ما صدر في هذا الشأن عن مجامع ومراكز الفقه وهيئات الفتوى بالمصارف الإسلامية من فتاوى وقرارات وتوصيات وخاصة ما ورد عن هيئة المحاسبة والمراجعة للمؤسسات المالية الإسلامية (AAOIFI)، والمبادئ الإرشادية الصادرة عن مجلس الخدمات المالية الإسلامية ( IFSB ).
بالنسبة للتأهيل العملي للعاملين بالمصارف الإسلامية والرقابة الشرعية
يدرج الفكر الإسلامي مسألة التأهيل العملي ضمن فروض العين ( أو الواجبات العينية) التي يتحتم على كافة أفراد المهنة الالتزام بمتطلباتها بأعلى درجات الكفاءة والالتزام، بل واعتبر هذه المسالة من ضرورات حفظ مصالح الأمة وأموالها من الضياع والهلاك من ناحية، وعلى إنها أحد اختصاصات العرف (باعتباره أحد مصادر التشريع الإسلامي) الأمر الذي يوضح ضرورة الأخذ بما استقر عليه العرف المهني في مجال التأهيل العلمي ، واعتبار ذلك من الواجبات الشرعية على أعضاء المهنة من ناحية اخرى، كما أن هناك ضرورة لقيام الجهات المهنية المختصة بوضع الشروط والضوابط الكفيلة لضمان جدية وكفاية وفاعلية التدريب العملي، من حيث الشروط والمواصفات الواجب توافرها في التدريب وعملية اكتساب الخبرة العملية، والكفاءة العلمية والعملية للقائمين بعملية التدريب أيضاً.
وفي ضوء ما سبق يمكن للقائمين على صناعة المصارف الإسلامية إتخاذ التدابير اللازمة لدعم التأهيل العلمى والعملي للحد من المخاطر الشرعية من خلال التالي:-
- التعاون المستمر بين المصارف والهيئات والمؤسسات المهتمة بالمصارف الإسلامية لتنظيم المؤتمرات والندوات التعريفية والمتخصصة بالمعاملات المصرفية الإسلامية.
- وضع الضوابط والمعايير اللازمة لإختيار العاملين الجدد بالمصارف الإسلامية.
- وضع خطط للتدريب المستمر للعاملين في المصارف الإسلامية على كافة المستويات
الإدارية.
- إختيار ذوى الخبرة العملية والعلمية في المناصب الإدارية العليا بالمصرف.
- وضع الضوابط الخاصة بنظم الترقية للعاملين بالمصارف الإسلامية على ان تكون في ضوء الخبرة العلمية والمهنية وبعد الخضوع للاختبارات اللازمة.
وبالنسبة للعاملين في الهيئة الشرعية والرقابة الشرعية الداخلية:-
- وضع معايير لتقييم أداء العاملين بالهيئة الشرعية والرقابة الشرعية الداخلية، على أن يتم التقييم بصفة سنوية على الأقل.
- خضوع العاملين بالرقابة الشرعية الداخلية بالمصرف لاختبارات متخصصة ودورية قبل وبعد التعيين مع حصولهم على الدورات التدريبية المتخصصة بصفة دائمة.
- يفضل أن تتضمن هيئة الرقابة الشرعية عضو على دراية بكافة الجوانب المصرفية الإسلامية.
ثالثاً :- الاستقلالية
تعد الاستقلالية هي حجر الأساس للقيام بأعمال الرقابة بشتى مجلاتها، ويجب أن يكون أعضاء هيئة الرقابة الشرعية والرقابة الشرعية الداخلية على قناعة ذهنية لا يقبل حاملها أن تكون أراؤه وقراراته خاضعة لتأثير المصالح المتعارضة وضغوطها، وعلى غرار القواعد الأخلاقية للمحاسبين والمراجعين للمؤسسات المالية الإسلامية والقواعد الأخلاقية للعاملين بها الصادرين عن هيئة المحاسبة للمؤسسات المالية الإسلامية فينبغي أن يكون المراقبين الشرعيين أن يتمتعوا بالاستقلالية التامة بشقيها الحقيقي والظاهر.
وتناولت العديد من الهيئات والمؤسسات المالية الإسلامية موضوع استقلالية هيئة الرقابة الشرعية والمراقب الشرعي الداخلي ووضع العديد من الضوابط للحفاظ عليها وذلك لتحقيق العديد من المقاصد ومنها :-
- تعزيز ثقة المتعاملين مع المؤسسات المالية الإسلامية في إلتزامها بتطبيق أحكام ومبادئ الشريعة الإسلامية.
- تحقيق الأهداف الاساسية للمؤسسة المالية الإسلامية من خلال تعزيز استقلالية هيئة الرقابة الشرعية وموضوعيتها.
وفي ضوء ما سبق يجب على المؤسسات المالية الإسلامية مراعاة الضوابط والإرشادات الصادرة عن هيئة المحاسبة والمراجعة للمؤسسات المالية الإسلامية ومجلس الخدمات المالية الإسلامية للحفاظ على إستقلالية هيئتها الشرعية، والرقابة الشرعية الداخلية ومنها التالي:-
- ضرورة قيام القائمين بأعمال الرقابة الشرعية بالتقييم الدورى السنوي لمدى إستقلاليتهم والتعرف على أية أوضاع قد تتعلق بإعاقة الإستقلالية وعرضها على الهيئة الشرعية.
- ينبغي ألا يكون أعضاء هيئة الرقابة الشرعية على علاقة أو ارتباط بأي صفة بالقرارات الإدارية مسئوليات التسيير بالمؤسسة المالية، أو أن يكون لأي من أعضائها صلة قرابة او علاقة مع المؤسسة المالية الإسلامية أو الشركات المتعلقة بها.
- يجب أن يكون لدى المؤسسة إجراءات وأليه مناسبة لحل الإختلاف في الرأي بين مجلس الإدارة والهيئة الشرعية الإسلامية.
رابعاً :- التطوير
يقصد بالتطوير هو التحسين وصولاً إلى تحقيق الأهداف المرجوة بصورة أكثر كفاءة، ويرى الباحث أنه يجب متابعة كافة التطورات المحيطة بصناعة المصارف الإسلامية وذلك للحد من المخاطر التي قد تحدث نتيجة عدم مواكبة تلك التطورات، كما يجب على القائمين على تطوير صناعة المصارف الإسلامية دراسة المتطلبات والإحتياجات والممارسات المؤثرة بها وتقديم الحلول المناسبة والموائمة لضوابط الشريعة الإسلامية في كافة الجوانب ذات العلاقة بالمصارف الإسلامية سواء كانت في صيغ التمويل والخدمات المصرفية بصفة مستمرة، ويمكن أن تساعد الهندسة المالية الإسلامية في هذا المجال وذلك لأنها عبارة عن مجموعة الأنشطة التي تتضمن عمليات التصميم والتطوير والتنفيذ لكل من الأدوات والعمليات المالية المبتكرة بالإضافة إلى صياغة حلول إبداعية لمشاكل التمويل وكل ذلك في إطار موجهات الشرع الحنيف. وتتضمن العناصر التالية:
1. ابتكار أدوات مالية جديدة.
2. ابتكار آليات تمويلية جديدة.
3. ابتكار حلول جديدة للإدارة التمويلية، مثل إدارة السيولة أو الديون أو إعداد صيغ تمويلية لمشاريع معينة تلائم الظروف المحيطة بالمشروع.
4. أن تكون الابتكارات المشار إليها سابقا سواء في الأدوات أو العميلات التمويلية موافقة للشرع مع الابتعاد بأكبر قدر ممكن عن الاختلافات الفقهية أي تتميز بالمصداقية الشرعية.
وسوف يتناول الباحث موضوع الهندسة المالية الإسلامية في بحث اخر مستقل.